Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

For those of you uncertain of your creative rights and those of you who are wondering (like me) if I’m infringing on those rights here is a presentation for you. Randall Kramer are you listening? Randall, for those of you who don’t know is the impetus for me to continue to follow up on this copyright issue. His rant on Linkedin started the conversation about “so-called young people” stealing his Sh*t” I’m not sure what that sh*t was but nonetheless I am following up because Randall accused me of not being informed or educated.  And Randall, busy boy that he is has not answered my ping backs. Unlike Randall I am of the opinion first off that “young people” are not the only culprits out there accessing others work and that accessing others work isn’t always actionable or even a problem. Here is a letter from a follower of mine Darren which answers how one person feels about what I said “Dear Mr. Levin, I just read your replies to Randall Kramer in Linkedin and I am completely impressed with your choice of vehicle to reply!  Thank you for your professionalism.  I look forward into getting to know you and your work. ….Your words hit home and your replies to Randall really stuck out to me. I guess what I’m trying to say is….   Thanks!  Thanks for speaking up and thanks for making a difference”.

That sums it up readers, I am trying to make a difference.