Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

c\dog cartoon by Lon Levin

Last week I met with Lynn Moon the creator and developer of “Art For Barks”, a website dedicated to raising awareness of service dogs and their need for adoption. I am so impressed by Lynn’s efforts and her vision to help find these wonderful dogs who help humanity in so many ways find a home once they’ve retired.The first step for me is to help raise awareness which I will do by creating cartoons, drawings and photos which I will make available for sale. All the sales made through Lynn’s afforts will go directly to her “Art For Barks” foundation. Be on the lookout for posts about the “AFB” project in the coming weeks leading up top a May event in Southern California.

Below is a promo with some of the dog pictures I’ve taken so far. The book I’m working on is in process and the photos are not available yet. However stay tuned and I will let you know when they will be.
Lon Levin dog action photography