Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Ok so it’s not the fourth yet but I did want to get this promo up for readers to look at and comment. I’m a firm believer that we Americans need to take stock each fourth and openly comment on our freedoms. Mine are contained within the two great Americans I’ve quoted in the promo. I sent this promo out a few days ago and got a decent response rate despite the fact that a lot of people have already gone on vacation physically and mentally. What am I saying as it pertains to we illustrators? Holiday themed promos are a great way to promote yourself and include a little of your views and personality. Sometimes art buyers resonate with your views and will contact you because your art fits the bill and they like your take on things. So try it out, it may get you a job or two.

Lon Levin art promo