Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Me , an inspiring blogger? I repeat this because it’s incredible and satisfying that I get acknowledged for something I like to do. You put this information out there into cyberspace and hope that someone is reading your thoughts and looking at the art and photography you’re posting. And truth be told I’m getting daily feedback from loyal followers but you really don’t know who is out there reading and watching. Yes of course I’m addicted to analytics and I get concerned when the impressions drop below average and I’m excited when it goes beyond expectations…but being recognized by someone else (Rag Tree) for the material I send out is a nice tribute. And it helps to get encouragement because that makes me want to do better. So thanks to whoever decided I was an inspiring blogger and I’ll keep on doing what I do in the hopes I’m making a difference.