Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Like it or not the “Suicide Girl” movement is here to stay. Tattooed girls with electric red and blue hair and piercings have attracted attention worldwide. I have to admit I’m intrigued by these women. The daring way they go about their way of life is exciting and some of them are damn good-looking with very sexy bodies!

What I find great about this movement and lifestyle is they have tapped into the culture said here we are and then blanketed the internet with videos, photography and comic books. And so because this blog is about creativity, photography and art in its many forms I’m jumping on their bandwagon and promoting their comic book apps They are sexy funny and very well done. Kudos to the suicide girls all over the world. Keep up the good work!  Click here or on the art and be taken to their site to buy these fun books.

BTW, I get nothing out of this. It’s my way of paying back the girls especially sexy Moxi for making the world a little more fun.
SUICIDE GIRL COMIC COVER SUICIDE GIRL COMIC PAGE