Great Interviews, photos and more!

The Illustrators Journal

A while back I started adding photography to the mix of this blog and it has gotten a lot of positive response. That led me to creating LPIK a magazine portfolio for me and some friends. Soon I added interviews and it became a pub on it’s own. This first issue of LPIK features three photographers who I admire greatly. Two, Justin Rosenberg and Tony Donaldson are friends who I’ve work with extensively. They are both enormously creative and have taught me a lot about how to shoot, when to shoot and what to do after you shoot. Each are unique in their own way but both are similar in the love they have for shooting. The third photographer interviewed in this issue is James Vaughan who is simply a marvelous talent who combines art and photography in a way that is unique and highly conceptual. When I saw his…

View original post 69 more words